Skip To Content

Search

OFFICE OF THE DEAN

  • Calley Stevens Taylor, Ph.D., Dean of Student Success cstaylor@cedarcrest.edu, 610-606-4628
  • Alicia Shussett, MPIA, Office Coordinator ashusset@cedarcrest.edu, 610-606-4628

OFFICE OF LEARNING AND DISABILITY RESOURCES

  • Susan Barnes, M.S., CRC, Director of Learning and Disability Resources Susan.Barnes@cedarcrest.edu, 610-606-4666, ext. 4462, Appointment Link:  https://suebarnes.youcanbook.me
  • Kelcie Molchany, M.S., Professional Tutor of Mathematics and Chemistry kelcie.molchany@cedarcrest.edu, 610-606-4666, ext. 3485, (see the Tutoring Resource page for directions to make an appointment with Kelcie)
  • Liz Declan, M.A., Coordinator for Writing and Tutoring Programs Liz.declan@cedarcrest.edu, 610-606-4666, ext. 4461, Appointment Link:  https://lizdeclan.youcanbook.me  

OFFICE OF INTERNATIONAL STUDENT SERVICES

  • Maria Spinosa Ebert, M.Ed., Director of International Student Services mjebert@cedarcrest.edu, 610-606-4666, ext. 3487, Appointment Link:  https://mjebert.youcanbook.me/
  • Anyi Ye, M.A., International Student Adviser anyi.ye@cedarcrest.edu, 610-606-4666, ext. 4557, Appointment Link:  https://anyiye.youcanbook.me/
  • Rosanna Cabatic, M.Ed., Advising and Retention Specialist rcabatic@cedarcrest.edu, 610-606-4666, ext. 3591, Appointment Link:  https://rosannacabatic.youcanbook.me/
  • Francesca Damiano, Academic Coach for International Students francesca.damiano@cedarcrest.edu, 610-606-4666, ext. 4587, Appointment Link: https://francesca-damiano.youcanbook.me
  • Timothy Sullivan, B.S., B.S.N., Professional Nursing Tutor for International Students timothy.sullivan@cedarcrest.edu, 610-606-4666, ext. 4562, Appointment Link: https://timothysullivan.youcanbook.me           

OFFICE OF ACADEMIC ADVISING

  • Rebecca Getz-Keller, M.Ed., Director of Academic Advising, rgetz@cedarcrest.edu, 610-606-4666, ext. 3776, Appointment Link:  https://getz.youcanbook.me/
  • Elena Brobyn-Navarro, M.Ed., Advising and Retention Specialist efbrobyn@cedarcrest.edu, 610-606-4666, ext. 3753, Appointment Link:  https://elenaccc.youcanbook.me
  • Paige Myers-Ackerman, M.A., Academic Advisor paige.myers.ackerman@cedarcrest.edu, 610-606-4666, ext. 4567, Appointment link: https://paigemyersackerman.youcanbook.me
  • Riley Wilkins, M.A., Advising and Retention Specialist/ ACT 101 Coordinator riley.wilkins@cedarcrest.edu, 610-606-4666, ext. 3481, Appointment Link:  https://rileywilkins.youcanbook.me/
  • Renee Doremus, M.B.A., Academic Advisor (Intended Nursing) renee.doremus@cedarcrest.edu, 610-606-4666, ext. 3428, Appointment Link:  https://doremus.youcanbook.me