Skip To Content

Search

Calley Stevens Taylor, Ph.D., Director of Student Success & Retention
cstaylor@cedarcrest.edu, 610-606-4628

Susan Barnes, M.S., CRC, Assistant Director of Learning and Disability Services
Susan.Barnes@cedarcrest.edu, 610-606-4666 ext. 4462
Appointment Link:  
https://suebarnes.youcanbook.me

Elena Brobyn-Navarro, M.Ed., Advising and Retention Specialist
efbrobyn@cedarcrest.edu, 610-606-4666 ext. 3753
Appointment Link:  
https://elenaccc.youcanbook.me

Rachel Buckley, B.S., Academic Advisor 
rbuckley@cedarcrest.edu, 610-606-4666 ext. 3428
Appointment Link:  
https://buckley-nursing.youcanbook.me/

Rosanna Cabatic, M.Ed., Advising and Retention Specialist
rcabatic@cedarcrest.edu, 610-606-4666 ext. 3591
Appointment Link:  
https://rosannacabatic.youcanbook.me/

Maria Spinosa Ebert, M.Ed., ESL Specialist
mjebert@cedarcrest.edu, 610-606-4666 ext. 3487 Appointment Link:

Appointment Link:  https://mjebert.youcanbook.me/

Rebecca Getz-Keller, M.Ed., Assistant Director for Adult Undergraduate Advising
rgetz@cedarcrest.edu, 610-606-4666 ext. 3776
Appointment Link:  
https://getz.youcanbook.me/

Kelcie Molchany, M.S., Professional Tutor of Mathematics and Chemistry
kelcie.molchany@cedarcrest.edu, 610-606-4666 ext. 3485
Appointment Link:  
https://kelciemolchany.youcanbook.me/

Kara Polhemus, M.A., Coordinator for Writing and Learning Support Resources
kapolhem@cedarcrest.edu, 610-606-4666 ext. 4461

Appointment Link:  https://karapolhemus.youcanbook.me/

Anyi Ye, M.A., International Student Adviser
anyi.ye@cedarcrest.edu, 610-606-4666 ext. 4557
Appointment Link:  
https://anyiye.youcanbook.me/

Alicia Shussett, MPIA, Office Coordinator
ashusset@cedarcrest.edu, 610-606-4628

Riley Wilkins, M.Ed., Advising and Retention Specialist/ ACT 101 Coordinator
riley.wilkins@cedarcrest.edu, 610-606-4666 ext. 3481
Appointment Link:  
https://rileywilkins.youcanbook.me/