Skip To Content


2018-2019 Professional and Student Staff

Tatiana Diaz
Director of Center for Diversity & Inclusion
Allen House, 2nd floor, Office #1

Nisha Bhatt
Graduate Assistant of CDI and Admission's Office

Tony Williams
CDI Intern - Hola! Science

Jordan Allen
CDI Intern - Gender and Sexuality


2018-2019 Inclusion Advocates

Nora Mahmood, Class of 2020

Ravneet Sandhu, Class of 2019

Francisca Sepulveda, Class of 2019

Haley Smith, Class of 2019

Sulakshmi Vaid, Class of 2021



Allen House - Center for Diversity & Global Engagement