Skip To Content

You are here:  Student Affairs > Care Team

Team Members

  • Chair:┬áMary-Alice Ozechoski, Vice President of Student Affairs and Traditional Enrollment
  • Vice Chair:┬áKelly Steinmetz, Director of Community Standards and Residence Life
  • Frances Boshell, Assistant Director of Residential Education and Leadership
  • Jacquelyn Economopoulos, College Therapist
  • Rebecca Getz-Keller, Director of Academic Advising
  • Roger Hawkey, Lieutenant, Campus Police
  • Pamela Prisaznik, Director of Health & Counseling Services
  • Dr. Nancy Roberts, Director of Health & Counseling Services
  • Dr. Allen Snook, Director of Athletics, Recreation and Wellness
  • Dr. Calley Stevens Taylor, Dean of Student Success
  • Mark Vitalos, Chief of Campus Police
  • Amber Wilson, College Therapist